ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF

Tim Gallo

Executive Director tgallo@spnschoolchicago.org

Diane Asberry

Principal

dasberry@spnschoolchicago.org

Elizabeth Danaher 

Pre-K Teacher

edanaher@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Marcia Brown-Williams

Kindergarten

mwilliams@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Michelle Llorens

1st & 2nd Teacher

mllorens@spnschoolchicago.org

Edmund Mitchell

3rd & 4th Teacher

emitchell@spnschoolchicago.org

Steven Roberts

5th & 6th Teacher

sroberts@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Adele Meadows

1st & 2nd Teacher

ameadows@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Yolanda Sydnor

7th & 8th Teacher

ysydnor@spnschoolchicago.org

Jermaine Williams

Physical Education Teacher jewilliams@archchicago.org

John Moran

Spanish Teacher

jmoran@spnschoolchicago.org

Cassie Rogala

Art Teacher

crogala@spnschoolchicago.org

Jonathan Priest

Director of Community Partnerships

jpriest@spnschoolchicago.org

T. Ann Riley

School Secretary triley@spnschoolchicago.org