ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FACULTY AND STAFF

Diane Asberry

Interim Principal

7th & 8th Math and Science Teacher

dasberry@spnschoolchicago.org

Elizabeth Danaher 

Pre-K Teacher

edanaher@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Marcia Brown-Williams

Kindergarten

mwilliams@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Michelle Llorens

1st & 2nd Teacher

mlorrens@spnschoolchicago.org

Adele Meadows

1st & 2nd Teacher

ameadows@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Leslie Armstrong

3rd & 4th Teacher

larmstrong@spnschoolchicago.org

Yolanda Sydnor

5th & 6th Teacher

ysydnor@spnschoolchicago.org

 

T. Ann Riley

School Secretary triley@spnschoolchicago.org

Jermaine Williams

Physical Education Teacher jewilliams@archchicago.org

John Moran

Spanish Teacher

jmoran@spnschoolchicago.org

Cassie Rogala

Art Teacher

crogala@spnschoolchicago.org

Jonathan Priest

Director of Community Partnerships

jpriest@archchicago.org

© 2020 by St. Phillip Neri Catholic School.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram