FACULTY & STAFF

Ken Koll

Principal

kkoll@spnschoolchicago.org

Elizabeth Danaher 

Pre-K Teacher

edanaher@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Adele Meadows

Kindergarten

ameadows@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Delores Terry

1st Grade Teacher

dterry@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Cassiette Williams

2nd Grade Teacher

cwilliams@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Nikki Lacy

3rd Grade Teacher

nlacy@spnschoolchicago.org

Leslie Armstrong

4th Grade Teacher

larmstrong@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Yolanda Sydnor

5th & 6th Teacher

ysydnor@spnschoolchicago.org

 

Diane Asberry

7th & 8th Math and Science Teacher/Assistant Principal

dasberry@spnschoolchicago.org

© 2020 by St. Phillip Neri Catholic School.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • w-facebook
  • w-youtube